Our Team

We are an independent insurance agency that represent a multitude of companies. We are a full service agency. Our agents are licensed in property & casualty, flood, commercial, business, farm, crop, livestock, health, life, & bonds. To contact any of the agents below, use our online contact form.

Homestead Insurance of Cozad
308-784-2009

Karmen Jones

Karmen Jones: Agent, Agency Manager

KJones@homestead.bank

 

Janna Prahl: CSR

Jprahl@homestead.bank

 

Homestead Insurance of Lexington
308-324-6897

 

Vera Rocha: Agent, CISR, Bilingual

vrocha@homestead.bank

 

Zuerela Margritz: CSR, Bilingual

zmargritz@homestead.bank

 

Autumn Castellanos: CSR

acastellanos@homestead.bank

Homestead Insurance of St. Paul / Wolbach
308-754-4488

 

Christine Schwieger: Agent

cschwieger@homestead.bank

 

Nancy Mrkvicka: CSR

nmrkvicka@homestead.bank